Gwinnett Convention & Visitors Bureau Board

From left (back row): Tom Martin, Richard Tucker (chairman), Jace Brooks, Tommy Hughes, Laura Grams, Dr. Mark Newton, (front row) Lynette Howard, David Kohlasch, Dr. Daniel Kaufman, Bert Nasuti, Col. Art Rilling, Marcy Adams

Not pictured: Kevin Hill, Beth Hilscher

Gwinnett Championship Foundation

From left (back row): Stan Hall, Preston Williams, Tammy Shumate, Richard Tucker, Carla Carraway, Brand Morgan, (front row) Philip Wolfe (Chairman), Norwood Davis, Steve O’Brien, Randy Dellinger, Dr. Daniel Kaufman, Michael Maloney

Not pictured: David Greene, Tommy Hughes, Charlotte Nash, Charles Oglesby, Bill Russell, Dr. Manfred Sandler, Bill Sloan

The Mitsubishi Electric Classic, a PGA TOUR Champions event, will return to the Metro Atlanta area in spring 2018. Don’t miss seeing the legends of golf like Miguel Angel Jimenez, Tom Watson, and Bernhard Langer!

Learn More